Special Events

Culinary Art: Age Elementary

Date: Tue, Dec 11, 2018, 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM Recurs Weekly on Tue, Nov 6 to Dec 18, 2018

Music: Age All Ages

Date: Tue, Dec 11, 2018, 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM Recurs Weekly on Tue, Nov 6 to Dec 18, 2018

Karate @ The Bamboo Dojo

Date: Tue, Dec 11, 2018, 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Recurs Weekly on Tue and  Thu, starting Aug 28, 2018

Academic Enrichment: All Ages

Date: Wed, Dec 12, 2018, 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM Recurs Weekly on Mon and  Wed, Nov 5 to Dec 21, 2018

Pathfinders: Age: High School

Date: Wed, Dec 12, 2018, 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM Recurs Weekly on Wed, Nov 7 to Dec 19, 2018

Art: Age Elementary

Date: Wed, Dec 12, 2018, 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM Recurs Weekly on Wed, Nov 7 to Dec 19, 2018

C.O.B.R.A.: Age Middle School

Date: Wed, Dec 12, 2018, 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM Recurs Weekly on Wed, Nov 7 to Dec 19, 2018

College and Career Readiness

Date: Thu, Dec 13, 2018, 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM Recurs Weekly on Thu, Oct 4 to Dec 19, 2018

C.O.B.R.A.: Ages Elementary

Date: Thu, Dec 13, 2018, 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM Recurs Weekly on Thu, Nov 8 to Dec 20, 2018

Voyagers: Age Middle School

Date: Thu, Dec 13, 2018, 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM Recurs Weekly on Thu, Nov 8 to Dec 20, 2018

Fashion: Ages Elementary

Date: Thu, Dec 13, 2018, 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM Recurs Weekly on Thu, Nov 8 to Dec 20, 2018

Karate @ The Bamboo Dojo

Date: Thu, Dec 13, 2018, 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Recurs Weekly on Tue and  Thu, starting Aug 28, 2018

College & Career Readiness: Age High School

Date: Fri, Dec 14, 2018, 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM Recurs Weekly on Fri, Nov 9 to Dec 21, 2018

Academic Enrichment: All Ages

Date: Mon, Dec 17, 2018, 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM Recurs Weekly on Mon and  Wed, Nov 5 to Dec 21, 2018

Explorers: Age 5-10

Date: Mon, Dec 17, 2018, 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM Recurs Weekly on Mon, Nov 5 to Dec 17, 2018

Culinary Art

Date: Mon, Dec 17, 2018, 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM Recurs Weekly on Mon, Nov 5 to Dec 17, 2018

Culinary Art: Age Elementary

Date: Tue, Dec 18, 2018, 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM Recurs Weekly on Tue, Nov 6 to Dec 18, 2018

Music: Age All Ages

Date: Tue, Dec 18, 2018, 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM Recurs Weekly on Tue, Nov 6 to Dec 18, 2018

Academic Enrichment: All Ages

Date: Wed, Dec 19, 2018, 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM Recurs Weekly on Mon and  Wed, Nov 5 to Dec 21, 2018

Pathfinders: Age: High School

Date: Wed, Dec 19, 2018, 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM Recurs Weekly on Wed, Nov 7 to Dec 19, 2018

Art: Age Elementary

Date: Wed, Dec 19, 2018, 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM Recurs Weekly on Wed, Nov 7 to Dec 19, 2018

C.O.B.R.A.: Age Middle School

Date: Wed, Dec 19, 2018, 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM Recurs Weekly on Wed, Nov 7 to Dec 19, 2018

Holiday Open House

Date: Thu, Dec 20, 2018, 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Karate @ The Bamboo Dojo

Date: Thu, Dec 20, 2018, 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Recurs Weekly on Tue and  Thu, starting Aug 28, 2018

College & Career Readiness: Age High School

Date: Fri, Dec 21, 2018, 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM Recurs Weekly on Fri, Nov 9 to Dec 21, 2018

Karate @ The Bamboo Dojo

Date: Thu, Dec 27, 2018, 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Recurs Weekly on Tue and  Thu, starting Aug 28, 2018

Karate @ The Bamboo Dojo

Date: Tue, Jan 1, 2019, 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Recurs Weekly on Tue and  Thu, starting Aug 28, 2018

Karate @ The Bamboo Dojo

Date: Thu, Jan 3, 2019, 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Recurs Weekly on Tue and  Thu, starting Aug 28, 2018

Karate @ The Bamboo Dojo

Date: Tue, Jan 8, 2019, 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Recurs Weekly on Tue and  Thu, starting Aug 28, 2018

Karate @ The Bamboo Dojo

Date: Thu, Jan 10, 2019, 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Recurs Weekly on Tue and  Thu, starting Aug 28, 2018

Karate @ The Bamboo Dojo

Date: Tue, Jan 15, 2019, 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Recurs Weekly on Tue and  Thu, starting Aug 28, 2018

Karate @ The Bamboo Dojo

Date: Thu, Jan 17, 2019, 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Recurs Weekly on Tue and  Thu, starting Aug 28, 2018

Karate @ The Bamboo Dojo

Date: Tue, Jan 22, 2019, 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Recurs Weekly on Tue and  Thu, starting Aug 28, 2018

Karate @ The Bamboo Dojo

Date: Thu, Jan 24, 2019, 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Recurs Weekly on Tue and  Thu, starting Aug 28, 2018

Karate @ The Bamboo Dojo

Date: Tue, Jan 29, 2019, 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Recurs Weekly on Tue and  Thu, starting Aug 28, 2018

Karate @ The Bamboo Dojo

Date: Thu, Jan 31, 2019, 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Recurs Weekly on Tue and  Thu, starting Aug 28, 2018

Karate @ The Bamboo Dojo

Date: Tue, Feb 5, 2019, 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Recurs Weekly on Tue and  Thu, starting Aug 28, 2018

Karate @ The Bamboo Dojo

Date: Thu, Feb 7, 2019, 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Recurs Weekly on Tue and  Thu, starting Aug 28, 2018

Karate @ The Bamboo Dojo

Date: Tue, Feb 12, 2019, 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Recurs Weekly on Tue and  Thu, starting Aug 28, 2018

Karate @ The Bamboo Dojo

Date: Thu, Feb 14, 2019, 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Recurs Weekly on Tue and  Thu, starting Aug 28, 2018

Karate @ The Bamboo Dojo

Date: Tue, Feb 19, 2019, 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Recurs Weekly on Tue and  Thu, starting Aug 28, 2018

Karate @ The Bamboo Dojo

Date: Thu, Feb 21, 2019, 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Recurs Weekly on Tue and  Thu, starting Aug 28, 2018

Karate @ The Bamboo Dojo

Date: Tue, Feb 26, 2019, 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Recurs Weekly on Tue and  Thu, starting Aug 28, 2018

Karate @ The Bamboo Dojo

Date: Thu, Feb 28, 2019, 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Recurs Weekly on Tue and  Thu, starting Aug 28, 2018

Karate @ The Bamboo Dojo

Date: Tue, Mar 5, 2019, 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Recurs Weekly on Tue and  Thu, starting Aug 28, 2018

Karate @ The Bamboo Dojo

Date: Thu, Mar 7, 2019, 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Recurs Weekly on Tue and  Thu, starting Aug 28, 2018

Tropical Night Luau 2015

Spotlights

 
 

Donate Today

Tropical Night Luau

 
2018 Luau Photos
 

Click here to see photos from our 41st Annual Tropical Night Luau!

Grants Update

YOUTH GUIDANCE AWARDED 2018 IMPACT 100 GRANT
 
On, April 18th, the membership of Impact 100 voted at the Tenth Grant Awards and Annual Meeting to select the winners of this year’s awards. Since this year’s membership consists of 466 members, four $100,000 Impact Grants were awarded, with the remaining $66,000 divided evenly among the three Merit Grant winners.

Youth Guidance was amoung the 4 recipients of the 2018 Impact Grants!
 
"We are very proud and excited to have developed a partnership with Impact 100 and look forward to a productive collaboration in the healthy development of the children and families of Indian River County." - Felix Cruz, Executive Director, Youth Guidance

 Find out more about Impact 100 by visiting www.impact100ir.com