Special Events

Explorers

Date: Mon, Feb 25, 2019, 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM Recurs Weekly on Mon, Jan 14 to Mar 11, 2019

Karate @ The Bamboo Dojo

Date: Tue, Feb 26, 2019, 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Recurs Weekly on Tue and  Thu, starting Aug 28, 2018

Karate @ The Bamboo Dojo

Date: Thu, Feb 28, 2019, 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Recurs Weekly on Tue and  Thu, starting Aug 28, 2018

Explorers

Date: Mon, Mar 4, 2019, 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM Recurs Weekly on Mon, Jan 14 to Mar 11, 2019

Karate @ The Bamboo Dojo

Date: Tue, Mar 5, 2019, 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Recurs Weekly on Tue and  Thu, starting Aug 28, 2018

Karate @ The Bamboo Dojo

Date: Thu, Mar 7, 2019, 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Recurs Weekly on Tue and  Thu, starting Aug 28, 2018

Explorers

Date: Mon, Mar 11, 2019, 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM Recurs Weekly on Mon, Jan 14 to Mar 11, 2019

Karate @ The Bamboo Dojo

Date: Tue, Mar 12, 2019, 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Recurs Weekly on Tue and  Thu, starting Aug 28, 2018

Karate @ The Bamboo Dojo

Date: Thu, Mar 14, 2019, 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Recurs Weekly on Tue and  Thu, starting Aug 28, 2018

Karate @ The Bamboo Dojo

Date: Tue, Mar 19, 2019, 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Recurs Weekly on Tue and  Thu, starting Aug 28, 2018

Karate @ The Bamboo Dojo

Date: Thu, Mar 21, 2019, 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Recurs Weekly on Tue and  Thu, starting Aug 28, 2018

Karate @ The Bamboo Dojo

Date: Tue, Mar 26, 2019, 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Recurs Weekly on Tue and  Thu, starting Aug 28, 2018

Karate @ The Bamboo Dojo

Date: Thu, Mar 28, 2019, 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Recurs Weekly on Tue and  Thu, starting Aug 28, 2018

Karate @ The Bamboo Dojo

Date: Tue, Apr 2, 2019, 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Recurs Weekly on Tue and  Thu, starting Aug 28, 2018

Karate @ The Bamboo Dojo

Date: Thu, Apr 4, 2019, 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Recurs Weekly on Tue and  Thu, starting Aug 28, 2018

Karate @ The Bamboo Dojo

Date: Tue, Apr 9, 2019, 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Recurs Weekly on Tue and  Thu, starting Aug 28, 2018

Karate @ The Bamboo Dojo

Date: Thu, Apr 11, 2019, 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Recurs Weekly on Tue and  Thu, starting Aug 28, 2018

Karate @ The Bamboo Dojo

Date: Tue, Apr 16, 2019, 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Recurs Weekly on Tue and  Thu, starting Aug 28, 2018

Karate @ The Bamboo Dojo

Date: Thu, Apr 18, 2019, 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Recurs Weekly on Tue and  Thu, starting Aug 28, 2018

Karate @ The Bamboo Dojo

Date: Tue, Apr 23, 2019, 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Recurs Weekly on Tue and  Thu, starting Aug 28, 2018

Karate @ The Bamboo Dojo

Date: Thu, Apr 25, 2019, 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Recurs Weekly on Tue and  Thu, starting Aug 28, 2018

Karate @ The Bamboo Dojo

Date: Tue, Apr 30, 2019, 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Recurs Weekly on Tue and  Thu, starting Aug 28, 2018

Karate @ The Bamboo Dojo

Date: Thu, May 2, 2019, 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Recurs Weekly on Tue and  Thu, starting Aug 28, 2018

Karate @ The Bamboo Dojo

Date: Tue, May 7, 2019, 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Recurs Weekly on Tue and  Thu, starting Aug 28, 2018

Karate @ The Bamboo Dojo

Date: Thu, May 9, 2019, 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Recurs Weekly on Tue and  Thu, starting Aug 28, 2018

Karate @ The Bamboo Dojo

Date: Tue, May 14, 2019, 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Recurs Weekly on Tue and  Thu, starting Aug 28, 2018

Karate @ The Bamboo Dojo

Date: Thu, May 16, 2019, 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Recurs Weekly on Tue and  Thu, starting Aug 28, 2018

Karate @ The Bamboo Dojo

Date: Tue, May 21, 2019, 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Recurs Weekly on Tue and  Thu, starting Aug 28, 2018

Tropical Night Luau 2015

Spotlights

 
 

Donate Today

Tropical Night Luau

 
2018 Luau Photos
 

Click here to see photos from our 41st Annual Tropical Night Luau!

Grants Update

YOUTH GUIDANCE AWARDED 2018 IMPACT 100 GRANT
 
On, April 18th, the membership of Impact 100 voted at the Tenth Grant Awards and Annual Meeting to select the winners of this year’s awards. Since this year’s membership consists of 466 members, four $100,000 Impact Grants were awarded, with the remaining $66,000 divided evenly among the three Merit Grant winners.

Youth Guidance was amoung the 4 recipients of the 2018 Impact Grants!
 
"We are very proud and excited to have developed a partnership with Impact 100 and look forward to a productive collaboration in the healthy development of the children and families of Indian River County." - Felix Cruz, Executive Director, Youth Guidance

 Find out more about Impact 100 by visiting www.impact100ir.com