Board Members

Meet the Youth Guidance Board

Kim Prado- Chair
Randy Tremblay -
Past President
Anne Kroh- Secretary
Patrick Graham- Treasurer
       Jim McSweeney
     Laurie Connelly
               Jim Boggs
Nadia Malcolm
         Greg Miller



Grants Update

On, April 18th, the membership of Impact 100 voted at the Tenth Grant Awards and Annual Meeting to select the winners of this year’s awards. Since this year’s membership consists of 466 members, four $100,000 Impact Grants were awarded, with the remaining $66,000 divided evenly among the three Merit Grant winners.

Youth Guidance was amoung the 4 recipients of the 2018 Impact Grants!
"We are very proud and excited to have developed a partnership with Impact 100 and look forward to a productive collaboration in the healthy development of the children and families of Indian River County." - Felix Cruz, Executive Director, Youth Guidance

 Find out more about Impact 100 by visiting 

Donate Today

Tropical Night Luau


Check out the Photos from previous Tropical Night Luau! (Luau 2018 is June 9. click here to purchase your ticket!)